Madrigals to Four Voices

Baroque, Classical
Fruity frolics in the fields!
Morley, T
S/A . A A/T . B
7 minutes
3, 4, 5



Music from one of England’s greatest composers, this set of madrigals told a typically amorous pastoral romance between two shepherds.

This publication features four of the original set of twenty-two madrigals.

The E-Edition PDF bundle comes with the following:

Standard parts
Soprano Saxophone (alternative to Alto Saxophone 1)
Alto Saxophone 2
Tenor Saxophone (alternative to Alto Saxophone 3)
Baritone Saxophone

Alternative parts
Alto Saxophone 1 (alternative to Soprano Saxophone)
Alto Saxophone 3 (alternative to Tenor Saxophone)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Madrigals to Four Voices”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • £11.99
  • £16.99